McCombs Ford West Testimonials

Would you like to share your experience you had at McCombs Ford West? Now you can by going to one of the following review sites below. Just click on the icon to write us a review!

 

yahoo reviews

 

                              ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Read what people have to say right now!

July 16, 2016 Patricia Bauer said,

My second auto purchase from this dealership. I was blessed with salesman Douraid Sammariy "D", His integrity and professionalism was impeccable! Very patient, honest down to earth. Never felt pressured. He is very knowledgable. He listened, and heard what my needs were. Impressive work etchic and customer service. He took the time to care enough to find just the right car for me! Anyone looking for an auto, make sure to ask for "D", :)



July 16, 2016, Rebecca Morris said,

 If it hadn't been for Gabriel, I wouldn't have ended up buying my Ford Escape. He was very helpful and worked with me on the price. His customer service is amazing and I appreciate the time and attention he took in making sure I was a satisfied customer. He's a definite asset to your company!


July 16, 2016, Monica Deleon said

My experience at McCombs ford west with my sales guy (Abdul) was excellent! He provided great customer service and took care of my husband and my daughter on both of there new purchases. Deff commend him for his efforts and services



July 16, 2016  Ricardo Reyes said,
I was very pleased and lucky to have mr. Rey Martinez as my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came down to my questions and concerns. He was very friendly and provided me with peace of mind. I would recommend anyone to McCombs ford west and mr. Rey Martinez. See you all at my next buy.




January 14, 2013 Krissinda T. said,

I have to say after going to another dealership a few months back I didnt know if I ever wanted to go back again. I decided to start looking online and found the car I wanted at Mccombs Ford West. I got contacted by Tim Stewart and he asked me to give him the chance to earn my business. BEST decision I ever made. He got me into a vehicle and it was painless. I also have to say that in the middle of our transaction he had a meeting to go to and left me in the hands of Israel who was just as awesome! Thanks Ford West for the awesome service!

June 2012 Brandy S.. said,

I had been shopping on the Internet for awhile and everytime I inquired about a vehicle it was the same old thing come in and we will work out a price for you. It wasnt until McCombs Ford West got a hold of me and asked if I had time to come by and look at it. I said no I just wanted to get a price. They were amazing and very helpful and understanding. They seemed to really care about my needs and what I wanted. I got the price within 5 min. I will not shop anywhere else because the whole thing from start to finish was easy and helpful. I have already sent in a ref. They also bought and had a wonderful experience. A++ Thank you



February 2, 2012 Javier said,

Highly recommend this dealership. No hassals. My salesman was awesome. At first i was afraid of making my purchase but Juan made it super easy and painless. If you want a Ford with all the rebates and good dealer discounts go see Juan Barrera. Thanks Juan! We love the truck you sold us. We wish you the best!



December 13, 2011 Monica D. said,

My experience with Ford Redmcombs was EXCELLENT!!! My sales man was Isreal Gonzalez. We not only purchased one vehical from him we purchased a second vehical 4 days ago and as always we left the lot happy. He took the time to hear us out and to get us in the vehicals that we were looking for. I am very greatful for him and his patients with me and my husband! EZ your the best!!!!



December 12, 2011 Roy said,

I recently purchased a new Focus, and I am very satisfied. My children and relatives gave me a lot of kudos e.g. the car is steamlined and futuristic. The gas mileage is super, I put gas very 5 days! Referring to the sales personnel, they (DeMarcus, Glenn, Enrique, et. al. displaced total respect. Because of these 3 amigos, I plan to return to their site and buy another Ford product in the future. I am very grateful for their mannerism, care, and cooperation. Thank you and Merry Christmas!!!



Write Us a Review...

 

 

Write_Us_a_Review

Info
AdChoices